Home || Director || Staff || Auditions || Performances || Rehearsals || Gallery

Auditions

Performances

Rehearsals

Reviews

Contact us

Membership

Supporters

Galleries



Maps

Irving Arts Center, Carpenter Hall

Coppell High School Auditorium, Coppell Texas

Ballarina

please check Calendar

Phone (972) 745-0199
Fax (972) 745-0201

Address
Ballet Ensemble of Texas
145 Fitness Court
Coppell, Texas 75019

REHEARSAL SCHEDULE 2018

January 2 Tuesday
Studio A 7:30 – 9:30 Jardin Sacre’ (Daniel)
Studio D 7:15 – 9:30 Three Themes (Gifford / Kinzie)

January 6 Saturday
Studio A 1:00 – 1:30 Three Themes (Kinzie)
Studio A 1:30 – 2:45 Diamonds (Kinzie / Daniel)
Studio A 2:45 – 3:45 Candide (Slagle)
Studio A 4:00 – 4:30 Jardin Sacre’ (Kinzie / Daniel)
Studio A 4:30 – 6:00 Gaite’ (Kinzie / Daniel)
Studio D 4:30 – 6:00 Gaite’ parts not being worked on in A (Kinzie / Daniel)

January 9 Tuesday
Studio A 7:30 – 8:45 Three Themes / Jardin Sacre’ (Daniel / Kinzie)
Studio A 8:45 – 9:30 generation# (Reinsch)

January 13 Saturday
Studio A 1:00 – 2:00 Candide (Slagle)
Studio A 2:00 – 2:45 Diamonds (Kinzie / Daniel)
Studio A 2:45 – 3:15 Three Themes (Kinzie / Daniel)
Studio A 3:30 – 4:30 Jardin Sacre’ (Kinzie / Daniel)
Studio A 4:30 – 6:00 Gaite’ (Kinzie / Daniel)

January 16 Tuesday
Studio A 7:30 – 8:30 Three Themes / Diamonds (Kinzie / Daniel)
Studio A 8:30 – 9:30 generation# (Reinsch)

January 20 Saturday
Studio A 1:00 – 1:30 Three Themes (Kinzie)
Studio A 1:30 – 2:45 Diamonds (Kinzie / Daniel)
Studio A 2:45 – 3:45 Candide (Slagle)
Studio A 4:00 – 4:30 Jardin Sacre’ (Kinzie / Daniel)
Studio A 4:30 – 6:00 Gaite’ (Kinzie / Daniel)
Studio D 4:30 – 6:00 Gaite’ parts not being worked on in A (Kinzie / Daniel)

January 23 Tuesday
Studio A 7:30 – 8:30 Three Themes / Diamonds (Kinzie / Daniel)
Studio A 8:30 – 9:30 generation# (Reinsch)

January 27 Saturday
Studio A 1:00 – 1:30 Three Themes (Kinzie)
Studio A 1:30 – 2:45 Diamonds (Kinzie / Daniel)
Studio A 2:45 – 3:45 Candide (Daniel / Kinzie)
Studio A 4:00 – 4:30 Jardin Sacre’ (Kinzie / Daniel)
Studio A 4:30 – 6:00 Gaite’ (Kinzie / Daniel)

January 30 Tuesday
Studio A 7:30 – 9:30 All YAGP Solos and ensemble works (Kinzie/ Daniel / Slagle / Vendt)
Note: parents invited

February 2,3,4 Week – End Youth America Grand Prix at IAC

February 6 Tuesday
Night Off!

February 10 Saturday
Studio A 1:00 – 1:30 Three Themes (Daniel / Kinzie)
Studio A 1:30 – 3:30 Diamonds (Clower / Daniel / Kinzie)
Studio A 3:45 – 4:15 Jardin Sacre’ (Kinzie / Daniel)
Studio A 4:15 – 6:00 Gaite’ (Kinzie / Daniel)

February 13 Tuesday
Studio A 7:30 - 9:30 Jardin Sacre’ / Diamonds (Kinzie / Daniel)
Studio D 7:30 – 9:00 Three Themes (Gifford)

February 17 Saturday
Studio A 1:00 – 1:30 Three Themes (Kinzie / Daniel)
Studio A 1:30 – 2:15 Diamonds (Kinzie / Daniel)
Studio A 2:30 – 3:00 Jardin Sacre’ (Kinzie / Daniel)
Studio A 3:00 – 5:00 Gaite’

February 20 Tuesday
Studio A 7:30 – 9:30 Diamonds / Jardin Sacre’ (Kinzie / Daniel)
Studio D 7:30 – 9:00 Three Themes (Gifford)

February 24 Saturday
Studio A 1:00 – 1:30 Three Themes (Kinzie / Daniel)
Studio A 1:30 – 2:00 Diamonds (Kinzie / Daniel)
Studio A 2:15 – 3:00 Jardin Sacre’ (Kinzie / Daniel)
Studio A 3:00 – 5:00 Gaite’ (Kinzie / Daniel)

February 27 Tuesday
Studio A 7:30 – 9:30 Diamonds / Jardin Sacre’ (Kinzie / Daniel)
Studio D 7:30 – 9:00 Three Themes (Gifford)

March 3 Saturday
Studio A 1:00 – 1:30 Three Themes (Kinzie / Daniel)
Studio A 1:30 – 2:30 Diamonds (Kinzie / Daniel)
Studio A 2:45 – 3:30 Jardin Sacre’ (Kinzie / Daniel)
Studio A 3:30 – 5:00 Gaite’ (Kinzie / Daniel)

March 6 Tuesday
Studio A 7:30 – 9:30 Three Themes / Diamonds / Jardin Sacre’ (Kinzie / Daniel)

March 10
1:00 – 4:00 Run Spring Program (Kinzie / Daniel)

March 12 – 16
SPRING BREAK

March 17
Saturday No Rehearsal!

March 20 Tuesday
Studio A 7:30 – 9:30 Run Program (Kinzie / Daniel)

March 24 Saturday
Studio A 1:00 – 4:00 Run Spring Program (Kinzie / Daniel)

March 27 Tuesday
Studio A 7:30 – 9:30 Run Spring Program starting with Three Themes (Kinzie / Daniel)
Studio D 7:45 – 9:00 Three Themes (Gifford)

March 31 Saturday
Studio A 1:00 – 4:00 Run Spring Program (Kinzie / Daniel)

April 3 Tuesday
Studio A 7:30 – 9:30 Run Spring Program (Kinzie / Daniel)

April 4 Wednesday
Tech / Dress at Carpenter Hall IAC (details to follow)

April 5 Thursday
Tech / Dress at Carpenter Hall IAC (details to follow)

April 6 Friday
7:30 Performance – Carpenter Hall IAC

April 7 Saturday
7:30 Performance – Carpenter Hall IAC

Schedule subject to change. Check the board often.