Home || Director || Staff || Auditions || Performances || Rehearsals || Gallery

Auditions

Performances

Rehearsals

Reviews

Contact us

Membership

Supporters

Galleries



Maps

Irving Arts Center, Carpenter Hall

Coppell High School Auditorium, Coppell Texas

Ballarina

please check Calendar

Phone (972) 745-0199
Fax (972) 745-0201

Address
Ballet Ensemble of Texas
145 Fitness Court
Coppell, Texas 75019

REHEARSAL SCHEDULE

Feb. 23 Thursday
Tarantella / During Class (Slagle)

Feb. 23, 24, 25, 26
Youth America Grand Prix – Irving Arts Center

Feb. 28 Tuesday OFF!!

March 2 Thursday
Tarantella / During Class (Slagle)

March 4 Saturday
Studio A 1:00 – 2:30 All Aurora’s Wedding (Kinzie / Yoes)
Studio A 2:30 – 3:30 Tarantella (Slagle / Yoes)
Studio A 3:30 – 5:00 generation# (Reinsch)

March 7 Tuesday
Studio A 7:30 – 8:30 All Aurora’s Wedding (Kinzie / Yoes)
Studio A 8:30 – 9:30 generation# (Reinsch)
Studio D 7:30 – 8:30 King and Johnson (Kinzie)

March 11 Saturday
Studio A 1:00 – 2:00 Tarantella(Yoes)
Studio 2:00 – 4:00 All Aurora’s Wedding

Spring Break

March 18 Saturday
Studio A 1:00 – 2:00 Tarantella (Yoes)
Studio A 2:00 -4:30 All Aurora’s Wedding

March 21 Tuesday
Studio A 7:30 – 8:30 All Aurora’s Wedding (Kinzie / Yoes)
Studio A 8:30 – 9:30 generation# (Reinsch)

March 23 Thursday
Tarantella (Yoes) During Class

March 25 Saturday
Studio A 1:00 – 2:00 Tarantella (Yoes / Slagle)
Studio A 2:00 – 3:30 All Aurora’s Wedding (Kinzie / Yoes)
Studio A 3:30 – 4:30 generation # (Reinsch)

Week of March 27 to April 1 Details to come.